Barcelona F1 Test: Drivers’ schedules for the four days

Below is the list of drivers and when they will be in action, for their respective teams, during the first four day Formula 1 pre-season test at Circuit de Catalunya in Barcelona this week, starting Monday 27 February.

Although the list below is what we have compiled from what teams have released, things could change during the course of the week.

Track action will take place from 09:00 to 13:00 with a one hour break before the track opens again between 14:00 to 18:00 (CET).

Testing driver line-ups:

Team 27 February 28 February 1 March 2 March
Mercedes Valtteri Bottas (AM)
Lewis Hamilton (PM)
Valtteri Bottas (AM)
Lewis Hamilton (PM)
Lewis Hamilton (AM)
Valtteri Bottas (PM)
Lewis Hamilton (AM)
Valtteri Bottas (PM)
Williams Felipe Massa Lance Stroll Felipe Massa Lance Stroll
Red Bull Daniel Ricciardo Max Verstappen Daniel Ricciardo Max Verstappen
Ferrari Sebastian Vettel Kimi Raikkonen Sebastian Vettel Kimi Raikkonen
McLaren Fernando Alonso Stoffel Vandoorne Fernando Alonso Stoffel Vandoorne
Renault Nico Hulkenberg Jolyon Palmer Nico Hulkenberg Jolyon Palmer
Force India Sergio Perez Esteban Ocon Sergio Perez Esteban Ocon
Haas Kevin Magnussen Kevin Magnussen Romain Grosjean Romain Grosjean

Toro RossoCarlos SainzDanill KvyatCarlos SainzDannil KvyatSauberMarcus EricssonAntonio GiovinazziMarcus EricssonAntonio Giovinazzi